skip to main content
Cross Country

Choose Another Sport
Steven Dickenson Email Icon Email

2018 Community Middle School Cross Country

Steven Dickenson, Head Coach


Date Meet
Aug. 20 Community High Trail (HS & MS)
Sept. 6 @ Bowie Park (HS & MS) in Fairview
Sept. 11 @ Henry Horton (HS & MS) 
Sept. 26 Community High Trail (HS & MS)
Oct. 2 Arrowhead Ranch (HS & MS) @ 3:00
  Each meet starts at 4:00 PM



Scoring:  The first five runners from each team to cross the finish line receive the points that correspond to their place.  The first place runner receives one point, the second place runner two, etc.  The team receiving the lowest score wins the meet.  TSSAA region meets are limited to seven participants per team.
TSSAA Cross Country Regulations